Julie Pfligersdorffer

Designer

Julie Pfligersdorffer lives and works in Paris.

She works as an independent designer for private publishers, companies, institutions or private clients. His expertise involves drawing industrial products and furniture but still the design of space: scenography or interior architecture.

* In 2010 she won the Cinna Prize for her furniture "Ô perché".

Her curiosity for the arts, design and architecture encouraged her to acquire several experiences : designer project manager for Parisian agencies, then she joined the designers Delo Lindo and finally the designer Pierre Charpin whith wich she collaborates three years for the development of scenographies ( like with the Museum of Arts Décoratifs in Paris).

* References : Givenchy, Guerlain, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Serge Lutens, Yves Saint Laurent, L’Oréal, PUIG, Viktor & Rolf, Cacharel, Annick Goutal, Hera, La Veuve Clicquot, Perrier Jouët, Rémy Martin, Cointreau, Martini, Pierrot Gourmand, Coca Cola, Badoit, Evian, Yema, Piaget, Tefal, Schneider, Musée des Arts Décoratifs de Paris, Triennale de Milan, Grand Hornu.

* Teaching : Jury DNSAP at the ESAD Reims, jury DNSEP at the ENSA Dijon, Workshop at school of design Nantes Atlantique, Workshop at the ENSA Dijon.

 

©  Amaury da Cunha

Julie Pfligersdorffer

Designer

 

Julie Pfligersdorffer vit et travaille à Paris.

Elle exerce en tant que designer indépendante pour des éditeurs, des sociétés, des institutions ou des clients privés. Son expertise passe par le dessin de produits industriels et de mobilier pour aller vers le design d’espace : scénographie ou architecture d'intérieur.

* En 2010, elle obtient le prix Cinna pour ses meubles «Ô perché».

Sa curiosité pour les arts, le design et l’architecture l'incite à s'enrichir de multiples expériences : designer chef de projet pour des agences parisiennes, elle rejoint ensuite les designers Delo Lindo puis le designer Pierre Charpin qu’elle assiste trois ans pour le développement de scénographies ( notamment pour le Musée des Arts Décoratifs de Paris ).

* Références : Givenchy, Guerlain, Jean-Paul Gaultier, Serge Lutens, Yves Saint Laurent, L’Oréal, PUIG, Viktor & Rolf, Cacharel, Annick Goutal, Hera, La Veuve Clicquot, Perrier Jouët, Rémy Martin, Cointreau, Martini, Pierrot Gourmand, Coca Cola, Badoit, Evian, Yema, Piaget, Tefal, Schneider, Musée des Arts Décoratifs de Paris, Triennale de Milan, Grand Hornu.

* Enseignement : Jury DNSAP à l’ESAD de Reims, jury DNSEP à l’ENSA Dijon, Workshop à l’Ecole de design de Nantes Atlantique, Workshop à l’ENSA dijon.

 

©  Amaury da Cunha